Does HomePro install/move dry wall?

Any story related to building in the LOS, whether everything turned out hunky dory or not!

Moderators: MGV12, BKKBILL, fredlk

Does HomePro install/move dry wall?

Postby MikeWest » Mon Nov 28, 2016 5:54 pm

I need someone to move and rebuild new dry wall in my condo, and it has some electrical inside too. Wondering if HomePro offer this? thank you
MikeWest
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2013 12:13 pm

Re: Does HomePro install/move dry wall?

Postby unclezillion » Thu Dec 01, 2016 4:32 pm

you can organise things through Homepro but they are generally expensive and you have to put up with the usual thai way of doing things. It will be hit or miss :roll:
User avatar
unclezillion
 
Posts: 247
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2011 2:33 pm


Return to Your Building Story

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest