New Build in Phitsanulok

A blurb about who you are an your interest in Thai real estate.

Moderators: Sometimewoodworker, MGV12, BKKBILL

New Build in Phitsanulok

Postby Leo123 » Fri Mar 21, 2014 1:48 pm

Hello Ladies & Gentlemen of the Coolthaihouse forums,

My name is Al from Scotland (41), I have been living in Phitsanulok for almost 11 years. I have been married for over 4 years and have 2 stepchildren, 2 dogs and a goldfish.
We have bought a half rai piece of land close to central Phitsanulok and plan to build a "Cool Thai House" there very shortly.
I have no experience building here in LOS as I have always rented, I will have a load of questions to ask before, during and after the build and I hope to gain some knowledge from the members here.

Thanks,
Al
Leo123

Re: New Build in Phitsanulok

Postby MGV12 » Fri Mar 21, 2014 3:15 pm

Leo123 wrote:Hello Ladies & Gentlemen of the Coolthaihouse forums,

My name is Al from Scotland (41), I have been living in Phitsanulok for almost 11 years. I have been married for over 4 years and have 2 stepchildren, 2 dogs and a goldfish.
We have bought a half rai piece of land close to central Phitsanulok and plan to build a "Cool Thai House" there very shortly.
I have no experience building here in LOS as I have always rented, I will have a load of questions to ask before, during and after the build and I hope to gain some knowledge from the members here.

Thanks,
Al

Welcome Al.

Just one goldfish ... doesn't it get bored?

“Some days I am an optimistic pessimist ... other days I am a pessimistic optimist”
MGV12

Postby Leo123 » Fri Mar 21, 2014 7:19 pm

Thank you MGV12,

I plan to buy the goldfish a buddy if I have any money left over from the build :-)
Leo123

Postby MGV12 » Fri Mar 21, 2014 7:32 pm

Leo123 wrote:Thank you MGV12,

I plan to buy the goldfish a buddy if I have any money left over from the build :-)

Give the poor goldfish a break ... that's a no-win scenario!