Hi to all

A blurb about who you are an your interest in Thai real estate.

Moderators: Sometimewoodworker, MGV12, BKKBILL

Hi to all

Postby wabbits » Tue Jul 03, 2012 4:48 pm

Hi new to board thought it was about time as will be building a little house near Kap Chiong in the near future and may need some guidance of old hands here.
In brief Married to a TG (theres a suprise) and we plan to eventually end up living along the 214 the other side of Kap Chiong but not for awhile.

We spend most of our time in Oz where we both work but have decided that a little bahn of our own might be nice for those frequent visits.
When we build it will be nothing big just a space for us later that bigger place will surely come.

Ipad app for setting out the floor plan using 3 meter sq seems popular in Isaan.

I am an Admin on another board which i am not sure i can talk about but that is not why i am here.

My hope is to maybe catch up with a few who are in the Kap Chiong area for a beer or 2 and learn what is available for the english speaking fellow.

Please be my guide about here as i do not want to offend with wrong questions etc.

Thanks in advance :)

Wabbits or Scotty.
wabbits

Re: Hi to all

Postby MGV12 » Tue Jul 03, 2012 5:29 pm

wabbits wrote:Hi new to board thought it was about time as will be building a little house near Kap Chiong in the near future and may need some guidance of old hands here.
In brief Married to a TG (theres a suprise) and we plan to eventually end up living along the 214 the other side of Kap Chiong but not for awhile.

We spend most of our time in Oz where we both work but have decided that a little bahn of our own might be nice for those frequent visits.
When we build it will be nothing big just a space for us later that bigger place will surely come.

Welcome and good to see a new face ... plenty of info on here for those seeking guidance but if you don't see what you need just ask.